Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park Stadium Tennis Center at Mill Pond Park

CALENDAR

First Day of Fall/Winter Gotham Junior Programs Tuesday, September 11, 2018
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
(Yom Kippur)
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Thursday, November 22, 2018
(Thanksgiving Day)
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Monday, December 24, 2018 -
Sunday, January 6, 2019
   
Winter Break Camp
Session I: December 26th- 28th
Session II: January 2nd-4th
   
Gotham Junior
Programs Resume

Monday, January 7, 2019
   
Last day of Fall/Winter Gotham Junior Programs
(Fall/Winter Session Ends)
Sunday, February 3, 2019
   
First Day of Winter/Spring Gotham Junior Programs

Monday, February 4, 2019
   
Stadium Tennis Center is Open
Gotham Junior and Adult Programs are NOT in Session
Monday, May 27 2019
(Memorial Day)
   
Last day of Winter/Spring Gotham Junior Programs
(Winter/Spring Session Ends)
Friday, June 14, 2019